Manage Team

Eric Martin

Last Update 6 bulan yang lalu

If you have an active subscription of a plan (like Professional or Enterprise) that supports adding multiple users, you can add team members in the Manage Team page.


All the members of a team will share the same Coverage Credits pool and have access to the same premium features, like removing the free trial label on full screenshot pages.


Everyone in the team will see the file names and client info for all the reports created by each of them, but will NOT be able to access the file unless their Google account is given such access though Google Drive's native sharing feature.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article